Fall 2015 Colorado

Although I missed the peak fall colors of Colorado this year, that didn’t stop me from taking a 4-day road trip in the middle of October. Sometimes, I really feel like I need the peace and solitude that accompanies driving around the mountains with my camera and hiking shoes. This year, I made my way down to the Great Sand Dunes National Park before heading west towards Pagosa Hot Springs, and Durango, Colorado. It’s got to be the most beautiful drive on earth in the fall.

IMG_9957

IMG_9999IMG_9688IMG_9671IMG_0302IMG_0265IMG_0262IMG_0156IMG_0314IMG_0181IMG_0121IMG_0166IMG_0131

 

3 thoughts on “Fall 2015 Colorado

Leave a Reply

